Some links I found useful on my path to learning Dynamic AX

I have recently been working hard on getting to know MS Dynamics AX, since this is a product I will work closely with in the next step of my carrer.
 
So I have decided to share some usefful links for others who would like to learn more:
 
 
Concerning integrating MS Dynamics with other applications, the AIF (Application integration framework) Layer is where that happens:
I found this Channel 9 video by  Sanjay very helpful
 
While on Channel 9 you might also want to check out this range of videos
 
Then of course there is the MSDN portal site
 
Unfortunately there seem to be no MSDN forums concerning MS Dynamics AX.  I will do my best to change that
 
 
 
 
This entry was posted in MS Dynamics AX. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Some links I found useful on my path to learning Dynamic AX

  1. Mohamed says:

    There only exists one in Russian 🙂

  2. Laptopchina.com says:

    yes, great!

Leave a Reply

