Step 3

I have spent a lot of time last night waking up with new ideas regarding the new idea I’ve had for a technical podcast/ video series.

 

Here are the ideas I have envisioned so far:

1. Each cast will be from 5-10 minutes.

2. The topics will never go up to level 300/400, that is too boring and you can do a course for that.

3. The topics covered will be IT, and anything related. This could include IT marketing, project management, getting a job and passing an interview, even choosing a university or a career path.

4. It will be a truly casual and truthful atmosphere, no formalities.

5.  I will try to get some international speakers and people I respect as guests.

 

Oh, the name will be “Techeya”, I will explain more in my next post.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

